Active Users:608 Time:16/10/2025 08:32:30 PM
No, I doubt it. Fanatic-Templar Send a noteboard - 18/11/2009 02:42:46 AM
This may have already been brought up, if so sorry. But could it be that the three in question that Min brings up be saidin, saidar and the true power. Meaning, Callandor can only be used with a link of all three, and only with that can the dark be sealed away for ever. Again, probably a dumb question, but I thought I would put it out there


For starters, saidin and saidar are already one - they're two halves of a whole, hence the name 'the One Power'.

For another, the True Power is granted directly by Shai'tan and only at his sufferance. He would not allow it to be used against him.

Finally, it should be quite clear by now that Rand will not win Tarmon Gai'don by fighting the Shadow with the Shadow's weapons. He is the protector of the Light, the Creator's champion.
The first rule of being a ninja is "do no harm". Unless you intend to do harm, then do lots of harm.
~Master Splinter

Victorious in Bergioyn's legendary 'Reverse Mafia'. *MySmiley*
Reply to message
Three shall become one? - 18/11/2009 01:06:53 AM 981 Views
Can you even... - 18/11/2009 01:26:31 AM 743 Views
Re: Can you even... - 18/11/2009 02:06:16 AM 679 Views
I would guess no. - 18/11/2009 02:18:42 AM 659 Views
No, I doubt it. - 18/11/2009 02:42:46 AM 700 Views
Re: No, I doubt it. - 18/11/2009 03:06:37 AM 653 Views
Begging your pardon... - 18/11/2009 04:30:21 AM 727 Views
I don't think so. - 18/11/2009 03:41:01 PM 617 Views
Re: I don't think so. - 21/11/2009 11:35:25 AM 601 Views
Re: Three shall become one? - 21/11/2009 11:34:29 AM 744 Views
Nah - 30/11/2009 04:56:59 PM 582 Views

Reply to Message