Active Users:539 Time:05/12/2025 12:37:57 AM
No, I doubt it. Fanatic-Templar Send a noteboard - 18/11/2009 02:42:46 AM
This may have already been brought up, if so sorry. But could it be that the three in question that Min brings up be saidin, saidar and the true power. Meaning, Callandor can only be used with a link of all three, and only with that can the dark be sealed away for ever. Again, probably a dumb question, but I thought I would put it out there


For starters, saidin and saidar are already one - they're two halves of a whole, hence the name 'the One Power'.

For another, the True Power is granted directly by Shai'tan and only at his sufferance. He would not allow it to be used against him.

Finally, it should be quite clear by now that Rand will not win Tarmon Gai'don by fighting the Shadow with the Shadow's weapons. He is the protector of the Light, the Creator's champion.
The first rule of being a ninja is "do no harm". Unless you intend to do harm, then do lots of harm.
~Master Splinter

Victorious in Bergioyn's legendary 'Reverse Mafia'. *MySmiley*
Reply to message
Three shall become one? - 18/11/2009 01:06:53 AM 996 Views
Can you even... - 18/11/2009 01:26:31 AM 760 Views
Re: Can you even... - 18/11/2009 02:06:16 AM 696 Views
I would guess no. - 18/11/2009 02:18:42 AM 677 Views
No, I doubt it. - 18/11/2009 02:42:46 AM 715 Views
Re: No, I doubt it. - 18/11/2009 03:06:37 AM 673 Views
Begging your pardon... - 18/11/2009 04:30:21 AM 744 Views
I don't think so. - 18/11/2009 03:41:01 PM 636 Views
Re: I don't think so. - 21/11/2009 11:35:25 AM 614 Views
Re: Three shall become one? - 21/11/2009 11:34:29 AM 763 Views
Nah - 30/11/2009 04:56:59 PM 596 Views

Reply to Message